I Didn’t Disappear, I Swear!

I know, I know, I am terrible at this blogging thing!  It’s a good thing I have a blogging surprise coming up in the very near future :)  I’ve been surprisingly busy the last two days and I had some school food events at which I couldn’t take pictures so blog posts just weren’t working out.  I plan on actually returning tomorrow but I wanted to give some fun updates -

  1. My students graduated this Monday (yes, school still goes until Friday; no, I don’t understand either) and it was a nice ceremony.  My principal got The Heights to come perform so that was fun.
  2. We got to leave school at 1pm yesterday and I had a grand time getting a drink with my coworkers.
  3. My coworkers are amazingly sweet and we are celebrating my escape by getting more drinks this Friday (I do regularly hang out with my coworkers anyway but Ms. M has been really nice about organizing this get-together)
  4. My school day today was as such – 2hour breakfast, 3hour movie, lunch, 2hours on the field.
  5. My parents come to visit this weekend and I’m super excited to see them.

That is all.

What are you most excited about today?

4 Responses to I Didn’t Disappear, I Swear!

  1. That’s an easy question – Beam Green of course! Seeya soon!

  2. biz319 says:

    Yeah for the end of school!

    I am looking forward to a sweaty walk at lunch today!

  3. Danielle says:

    Looks like a busy time for you!
    I am looking forward to going camping this weekend.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

