Today

Today is Monday, June 29th and there are a few special things about this day:

  1. It is exactly 25 days until I celebrate my 24th birthday on July 24th
  2. This Monday I do not have to go to school, making it the first official day I am not a teacher.

I am heading towards a new home (we narrowed it down to spots in the NorthEast, you will find out soon I swear).  I am about to start a new year.  I am starting a new chapter in my career by going back to school.  This is the start of a new life, and I wanted to celebrate with a new blog.

This experience has been a joy and I hope you all will follow me to my next blog venturehttp://eatventures.wordpress.com.

Thank You.

flowers

2 Responses to Today

  1. Congrats!! See you at your new space :)

  2. JENNIFER says:

    You’re leaving Park Slope?? Wahhhhh… =(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

