Stick a Fork in Me….

I’m done! …almost.  It’s been a busy day; look at all the posters I got done for school:

Due to the workload I ate dinner in shifts.  First I had a bagel with some Promise Active.  I also had about a tbsp of natural creamy honey peanut butter because I had it on the knife before I realized that pb with onion bagel would be gross. 

These bagels are the best, they are the perfect size.

Then later in the evening I had a bowl (1C serving) of Fiber One caramel squares.

This was not the healthiest day; I didn’t eat enough and I had waaaay too many carbs.  I need to go to the grocery for a real shopping trip stat!

4 Responses to Stick a Fork in Me….

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Great-looking posters – nice job!!

  2. emily says:

    VeggieGirl – thank you! I busted my butt on those. Now I wish the kids would actually look at them!

  3. Allison says:

    Fiber one makes Caramel Squares?!? I will have to look for these!

  4. emily says:

    Allison – they are really good! Higher in sugar and calories per cup than what I normally reach for (usually Kashi Go Lean) but a nice change of pace.

Leave a Reply

