Sweet Surprise

Meeting at a coffee shop was a good idea – I finished all of my plans for the week, created a system to track student behavior and intervention, and got to spend some quality time with the school folks.

During my work I had a large nonfat iced latte and half a veggie quiche (no photographs unfortunately).  Usually caffeine does not have much effect on me, but I am wired right now.  My to do list is still pretty long though, so I’m not minding the caffeine buzz.

And, sweetly, when I got home from working I found this:

A saw my excitement over the nut blend this morning and picked me up another type.  Along with a mini airhead.  He is pretty much the nicest person ever, which is funny because pretty much SuperBitch!

One Response to Sweet Surprise

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Sounds like your Sunday was extremely productive – fabulous!!

    Oooh, that nut blend sounds delish.

    Good luck with the rest of your to-do list!!

Leave a Reply

