I’m Back!

I apologize for the lag time.

Friday mornings school starts later than the rest of the week, so I actually have time to do a morning post!  Most weeks I’ll use this time for an a.m. gym session, but my legs still really hurt, so instead I ate a satisfying breakfast!

A serving each of Kashi GoLean and nonfat plain Fage.  Topped with a big handful of blueberries and a small medium sprinkle of my walnut lavender mix.

TGIFriday, but it should still be a busy day.  I have some materials to make when I get to school and a folder system to set up at the end of the day.  Plus Fridays I have doubles with all my classes, so I’m minus a prep period.  This will be a work-packed weekend, but after the last couple days of semi-relaxation I’m feeling ready to go!

One Response to I’m Back!

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Welcome back!! 🙂

    Good luck with your busy day, and enjoy!! It IS Friday, after all!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

