Franks for the Memories

I’m done with a big stuff for the week!  I still have projects to do, but I’m feeling good.  I used the following ingredients to create a yummy dinner –

With broccoli A made (sprinkled with wasabi sesame seeds) and some vegan wontons.

Fabu!  The hot dogs were soooo good.  I’m very much looking forward to leftovers tomorrow.  These wontons are wonderful as well.

Later on I also had a small bowl of FiberOne caramel squares topped with granola that I forgot to photograph.  There’s been another House rerun on, so it’s been a good night.  See you in AM!

Leave a Reply

