Boo! Boo-hoo?

It’s been an interesting day.  I did not manage to eat breakfast, and was in fact 20minutes late to school!  The metro is screwy on Fridays; it seems I’ll have to come in extra early from now on.

Here is the “breakfast” I did manage to throw together on my first prep at school:

A diet coke and pretzel Combos is a breakfast right?  I actually didn’t get to eat lunch either, some students came by for extra help, so this was my fuel for the day.  I stayed at school until around 5 too.

Once on the train I got into the Halloween spirit with three of the new Kisses.

Look at how cute they are!

I also had this new Izzie – Halloween Blackberry.

But two sips in I forgot it on a bench!

To make up for my mishaps I made myself some brain food.  The bowl of mush is actually a plain nonfat Chiobani, a tsp of real maple syrup, a tbsp of ground flax, and a chopped golden plum.

A and I need to hit up the gym and the grocery store, but have a simple dinner planned, so hopefully the magazines my mom mailed me are in my future!

One Response to Boo! Boo-hoo?

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Enjoy your Friday evening!!

Leave a Reply

