Why Yes, It IS 3am

As you can tell from the title, this will be quick.

Post movie relaxation fun time A and I cranked out work all day.  We headed to Staples around 6 and I was feeling good.  A bought food on the way home and I shared one of his falafels (with a little bit of the yummy sauce).

Right as we went to make dinner my brain finally clicked into gear –

Oh shit, I brought home and extra bag because I have so much grading to do that I’ve yet to touch!

Dinner is now pushed back to tomorrow and we headed out to Starbucks.  My new dinner was a Vanilla Doubleshot can (shared with A) and a lowfat turkey and artichoke sandwich.  I also had three big bites of his pizza.

I’ve worked nonstop since I got home, and at 3am, it is time for bed.  I am just a hyper enough person that with only three hours of sleep I will still only be slightly crazy tomorrow (but I am not responsible for the cranky tomorrow night!).  So you know, tomorrow’s post will be pretty late because I have another doctor’s appointment in the city.

It’s officially tomorrow, so Have a nice day y’all!

One Response to Why Yes, It IS 3am

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    FALAFEL!! Holy yum.

    Good luck with your Monday schedule!!

Leave a Reply

