Gross but Good

I woke up at 5:30 this morning to finish some work for school which means I had time for breakfast at home

I made this gross looking, but great tasting concoction:

 My leftover pumpkin (1/2) mixed with Kashi Go Lean (~3/4C), topped with Go Lean Crunch (~1/2C), skim milk (~1/2) and a 1/2 teaspoon of natural peanut butter.  The peanut butter and pumpkin combination was wonderful; I’m surprised Lara doesn’t have this as a bar combo.

I am doing tutoring after school today so I won’t be home until 6pm, earliest.  We are making a fall-ish dinner and if my foot’s up for another walk I’m hoping to go to a Pilates class.  Have a great 4 day week all!

Leave a Reply

