I’m Back!

I woke up early-ish this morning so I could eat a hearty breakfast while I worked on the last of my materials for school this week.

A 1/3 C of oatmeal topped with peppitas, raisins, chocolate chips, and a little bit of skim milk.

I won’t be posting until super late tonight because I go straight from after-school tutoring to a doctor’s appointment in the city (not for my foot bump, sadly).  I have plans for a cookbook recipe so I’m excited about dinner already!  I can’t believe I go to Miami in 3 days! – it’s going to be a busy week.  Happy Monday all!

3 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Welcome back!! 🙂

    Best of luck with your busy day today; and hell yes for going to Miami soon!!!

  2. Hangry Pants says:

    You have very neat teacher writing. 🙂

    Good luck with the busy busy day.

  3. Emily says:

    Hangry Pants – you made my day! When I was a kid and wanted to be a teacher I was obsessed with my 7th grade teacher’s board handwriting! My kids now all make a point of hating my handwriting because their pissed I won’t let them write their f’s backwards.

Leave a Reply

