M.I.A. in the MIA

Sorry, sorry sorries for being such a lame-o recently!  I’ve been so busy I’ve barely eaten and I’ve only taken pictures of about 1/2 of the scraps!

I’m heading down to Miami tonight to spend the weekend with some of my best friends from college.  I won’t be doing a full recap, but I will at least post some of the high points.

Next week will be crazy (I get back in NY less than 12hours before school starts again!) but I plan on carving out time for proper food postage, proper meals, and at least a little bit of exercise.  Everyone have a great weekend!

2 Responses to M.I.A. in the MIA

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Ahhh, you’re always so crazy-busy = you deserve a break already!!! Hang in there, and have fun in Miami 🙂

  2. Sharon says:

    Hope you have a wonderful time! Enjoy yourself! =D

Leave a Reply

