Merry Christmas!

Jingle Bells, Noel, and all that other snowy stuff!  Since we did presents last night it’s been a nice calm day.  I helped my mother-in-law in the kitchen for a couple hours and I definitely got in an upper arm workout!  I sliced tons of meat and cheese, stirred together cheeseballs and spinach dip, cut panatone for bread pudding, and even made a bread bowl!

Look at our spread:

hpim1355

hpim1356

hpim1357

hpim1358

hpim1359

I’ve been eating little bites so I don’t have any idea what exactly I’ve eaten except for too much!  I mostly stuck to caramel apples and spinach dip though!  Christmas is a good day to indulge.  I actually ate a lot less than I usually would because everything is full-fat (I only ever eat nonfat stuff) so it was superfilling super quickly.  Dinner is more of the same so this will be my last post until tomorrow.  Feliz Navidad!

2 Responses to Merry Christmas!

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Fabulous food spread!!

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

  2. Sharon says:

    Wow, delicious spread! MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Leave a Reply

