Turn Around….

….every now and then I fall apart!  Haha, just kidding, when I typed the title the song popped into my head.  Actually the turn around is that usually I post less than I say I will, and this time I’m posting MORE.

We spent the day playing Guitar Hero and we worked up enough of an appetite that we did make some hot food for dinner.  Here’s my plate:

hpim1362

2pieces of shrimp coctail, 2 chicken cheese quesadillas, and a whole lot of fruit salad.  I had a Diet Pepsi and a small pour of some local-made New York wine.

hpim1360

For dessert I had some of our bread pudding topped with amaretto cream sauce -yums!

hpim1363

We are watching The Dark Knight now, I’ve never seen it before and I’m pretty excited.  Heath Ledger was an amazing actor.  I hope everyone else had a holly jolly Christmas – dream of sugarplums tonight!

2 Responses to Turn Around….

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Oooh, bread pudding!!

    I have yet to see that film – I’m dying to do so!!

  2. Sharon says:

    Dark night is such a great movie!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

