The Curious Case

It’s been another lazy-hazy day 🙂  We slept in again and then headed to the movies as a family!  I’ve been so excited to see “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button” and it did not disappoint.  I didn’t get a chance to eat beforehand and I knew I have popcorn self-control issues so I brought a yogurt almond apricot KIND bar to snack on instead.

hpim1369

I also had a large diet coke.

We ran some errands, including some Christmas returns, so I was starving by the time we got home.  (Unphotographed) I ate three pieces from the candy bowl and three (too)large handfuls of peanuts.

For dinner we supplemented leftovers with soup from Zoup.  I had 8oz of white chicken chili.

hpim1370

Alongside 2 chicken cheese quesadillas and 4 crackers with cranberry chicken salad.

hpim1371

All together now.

hpim1373

We aren’t sure whether the weather will work for us tomorrow but we are still planning on getting up in time to go snowboarding so I need to head to bed soon.  Either way I’ll post at the end of the day tomorrow.  Do a NO-rain dance for me!

2 Responses to The Curious Case

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    **Dancing like mad, to prevent rain from coming your way**

  2. Sharon says:

    I’m interested in those kind bars!

Leave a Reply

