One Wok Wonder

Well, my to-do list proved to be too much for me, but I did have a great time hanging out with A.  I’m writing this on a Scrubs commercial break so it’ll be a quick post.

For dinner tonight we cooked up a stir fry using these veggies.

hpim1534

I sauteed them in a bit of evoo and these sauces.

hpim1536

When the veggies were done,

hpim15382

I used the wok to saute some tofu in a little vinegar and fish sauce.

hpim15392

And when that was done I used the wok to toast some sliced almonds (with a sprinkle of salt and a pinch of sugar).

hpim1537

Here is my portion.

hpim1540

I ate my stir-fry alongside a 1/2C of blueberries sprinkled with cinnamon sugar.

hpim1541

And finally, while laughing my butt off at Scrubs, I ate this candy.

hpim1542

Night all!

4 Responses to One Wok Wonder

  1. Sharon says:

    Gotta love Scrubs! -lol-
    And delicious delicious creation from the lovely wok! YUM!

  2. misstiffie says:

    omg! CHEESECAKE kisses??? where have i been???

  3. Lara says:

    Yumm–I LOVE stir fries! Nice touch with the toasted almonds 🙂

  4. sara says:

    Thanks Emily! Your pics are awesome, I need to learn how to do that!! 🙂
    http://eatfabinnyc.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

