An Ode

I woke up nice and early, ready to start my work, but then I heard about a Larabar contest – there is no way I can’t get in on that action!  So I’ll take a quick minute to do a photo montage of the ways in which Larabars have brightened my school days!

All but one of those bars were eaten on the way to or during school – and I haven’t tried to quit my awful job yet.  Conincidence?  I think not.

My favorites are Lemon and Coconut Cream Pie!  However, the job Larabars get me to doesn’t make me much $$$, so not having tried all the flavors, who knows, my real favorite may still be out there!  Please help me out Larabars?!?

11 Responses to An Ode

  1. Mom says:

    Next time, can you show the bar without it’s wrapper, please? I’d like to see what they look like. Thanks – M

  2. VeggieGirl says:

    MY DAILY EAT!!! 🙂

  3. Diana says:

    Cute montage! I haven’t tried your fave larabars yet, but they sound tasty.

    Good luck with the contest!

    🙂 Diana

  4. Sharon says:

    I must be honest, I have never tried a lara bar!

  5. Meg says:

    Love your montage! Cinnamon roll is my favorite!

  6. Maggie says:

    I like the peanut butter one.

  7. Sarah says:

    mmm larabars. i’ve only had two ever because i get mad at how $$ they are and end up just making them myself. maybe if you win, you can get larabar to reduce the prices … to like 10 cents a bar 🙂

  8. I know, I wish they could be cheaper, too! Have you tried Pecan Pie yet?! One of my favs 🙂

  9. AnAppleADay says:

    there’s a contest?

Leave a Reply

