Morning Ray’s

-Ray’s- as in belonging to Rachael Ray; I felt the urge to use one of her clever/obnoxious catch-phrases to describe my breakfast.

hpim1886

Breakfast Stoup.

hpim18851

I created this delightful bowl with 1/2C Kashi Go Lean, 1/2C fresh sliced strawberries, 1/4C molasses pecan granola, 1/2C Nonfat Plain Kefir.

hpim18871

Yum!  I used a half Kashi serving because I am eating a late breakfast and want to be sure I am hungry for lunch.

Back to the books!

One Response to Morning Ray’s

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    HAHA!! Love the little ode to Rachael Ray 😉

Leave a Reply

