Not Just a Piano Tune

After breakfast I did some organizing, procrastinating, and then lunching.  I only ate 1/2 of my Sesame “Chicken” Wrap last night so I had leftovers readymade for lunch.  The wrap was soggy so I dumped it’s innards into a bowl.

hpim1889

Eaten with chopsticks of course.

hpim18881

And I had a (small) fruits plate alongside.

hpim1892

A sliced banana with chunky natural pb.

hpim1890

And some tropical fruit gummies (with 100% daily vitamin c) from Target.

hpim1891

All together.

hpim1893

I took a lunch break to watch Scrubs on TV, yay!  And then I had dessert.

hpim18943

Jenna has been making me jealous of this ice-cream forever and I actually squealed when I found it in a local store the other day.  I ate a portion out of a mug.

hpim1895

Delish!  You could totally taste the coconut as a background flava.

Unfortunately I was still feeling pretty hungry so I ate a slice of sharp cheddar.

hpim1896

I’m still not feeling full but I’m deciding to be done until dinner.  I have loads of school work still to do, but I am heading to a Pilates class at Crunch around 4.  Other than work, the only thing on the agenda for the day is making dinner.  See you then!

What is your favorite “utensil” – a) chopsticks; b) fork/spoon/knife; c) your fingers?  For me it’s chopsticks, then fingers, and “normal” utensils only if I have to!

4 Responses to Not Just a Piano Tune

  1. fitforfree says:

    I LOVE that ice cream! The pb/chocolate flavor is to die for.

  2. fitforfree says:

    oh, and I enjoy eating with my hands 🙂

  3. Sharon says:

    Love your eats, and such adorable chopsticks!

  4. Sarah says:

    yayyy, leftovers!

    i love chopsticks because they make me eat slower, but i always forget about them until it’s too late. after chopsticks, i like the teeniest utensils i can find because they make the food look bigger 🙂

Leave a Reply

