Truly Delight-Bowl

Morning all!  I hopped out of bed this morning and made myself a huge bowl of oatmeal to counteract no dinner last night.

hpim1925

I can’t share the recipe because I submitted it to a contest, but when I don’t win I will because it was delish!

hpim1926

I have parent teacher conferences today, from 5:30 – 8pm.  That means I do a normal school day, then stay an extra 5hours!  I packed gym clothes in my bag but I’m not sure the motivation will be there tonight!

I’ve got to run, have a terrific Tuesday!

4 Responses to Truly Delight-Bowl

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    Lovin’ that oatmeal!!

    Good luck with conferences!!

  2. Mel says:

    Your oats look fab!

    I hope parent teacher conferences go well for you tonight!

  3. Hangry Pants says:

    Good luck at the conference! The oats look delicious.

  4. Sharon says:

    Good luck with the conferences!!! =D

Leave a Reply

