Tooti-Fruti

Hello, hello!  It feels so strange to do a weekday post before 10pm, my schedule is out of control!  It’s Friday, and it’s time to unwind, so I’m not even going to mention school in this post.

This morning a “homecooked” breakfast was a no go because we are basically out of food!  I bought this Coconut Nutrament at a store near my school job.

hpim1994

It was 310calories and was super tasty and filling; I’ve never seen another blogger try them but I really am a (occasional) fan of this product.

For lunch, I brought  museli that I mixed last night.  I combined these ingredients {chopped Pink Lady apple, 4 chopped figs, 1/4C oats, Strawberry Cheesecake Target “Greek yogurt“}

hpim1986

to get this tooti-fruiti dish.

hpim1987

I love oatmeal, cooked and museli style, so I know I need to make one of those breakfast cookies soon!

On my way home I stopped to buy A a snack so I bought myself some Jelly Bellys.

hpim1995

I’ve been craving jellybeans all week!

Tonight’s agenda is deliciously low-key:

  1. Do 30arms reps
  2. Make dinner
  3. Read the book I’m teaching next week
  4. Cuddle!
  5. Hoping I finally win a contest;

maybe this one from Bella Eats, or this one from Foods That Fit?

Hope everyone had a great Friday, see you at dinner!

5 Responses to Tooti-Fruti

  1. verbalriot says:

    yay to cuddling!

  2. Emily says:

    hope you have a relaxing weekend!

  3. Allison says:

    I’ve never seen that nutrament stuff before -I’ll have to keep my eye out for it!

    Happy Friday!

  4. marafaye says:

    enjoy your weekend!!!

  5. Sharon says:

    Scrumptious eats!!!

Leave a Reply

