Busy, Back, Bites

Hello, again!  I’m sorry I’ve been such a lame blogger lately, my mommy told me I’m boring!  I actually don’t even have time to really do a post today, but here are some past and future items.

  1. This week suck, suck, sucked, but TGIF tomorrow.
  2. I may have eaten popcorn for dinner more than one night this week.
  3. Even though I haven’t been posting we have stuck to our vegan challenge; I’ll be reflecting on that more this weekend.
  4. On Sunday I’m heading to another fun blogger meet up.
  5. My students are working on a women’s history project so I had kids in my room from 8am-4:30pm without a break – I was so busy today I forgot to eat lunch (which means at least I don’t have to pack it for tomorrow!)

Train breakfast.  Almond Bumble Bar.

hpim2138

Afternoon snacks.  Fiji apple with veggie cheese.  Caramal Apple vegan bar.

hpim2139

hpim2140

Dinner.  Pilaf topped with steamed broccoli and cauliflower and “beef.”

hpim2142

hpim2144

Dessert.  Chocolate coconut milk ice-cream with 2 Newman’s Os.

hpim2145

See you tomorrow!

6 Responses to Busy, Back, Bites

  1. Sharon says:

    Sorry about the sucky week, but don’t worry, the week is almost over!! ❤ ❤

  2. VeggieGirl says:

    Wishing you a GLORIOUS Friday and weekend!!

  3. Emily says:

    Hope you have a good Friday! Sorry about your crazy week – almost to the weekend!

  4. Bummer that your week was shite, but have fun at brunch Sunday! I wanna hear all about it. 🙂

  5. Allison says:

    Sorry this week have been so rough – but the good news….IT’S FRIDAY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

