Sometimes My Job is Draining

This has been a crazy week.  I swear on all that is good (bubble tea, polka dots, magazines, etc.) that I will be posting again as of tomorrow.  For now, I am stopping by to announce the first giveaway contest winner.  I used a random integer generator –

9.  Sarah – too funny that she won, because I won a contest of hers last week!  E-mail me your address and I’ll send you your new books!

I’ll be back tomorrow!  P.S. This is currently rocking my world.

3 Responses to Sometimes My Job is Draining

  1. VeggieGirl says:

    I hear ya – this week is killing me too 😦 Hang in there!!

  2. Sharon says:

    Hope all goes well! Bubble Tea ❤

  3. Sarah says:

    i love it — what goes around comes around, right?

    no need to mail the books, for heaven’s sake! save some money since i’m like 4 blocks away. we can even transfer the goods at our upcoming slope “date.”

    i’m so excited! thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

