Boring

I haven’t done a recent post because I have continued to be boring.  I pretty much haven’t left the bed since I saw you last – ahhhh, good times!  Two of my best friends are coming to visit next week and I know I’ll be extra busy so it’s a good time to be low key.

Yesterday afternoon I ate this.

HPIM3162

Which was immediatly followed up by a big unphotographed spoon of TJ’s Sun Butter.  Fact – Smart Balance PB is disgusting.  I am not sure how I am going to use this jar.

For dinner I ate a small portion of leftovers, this time with some reduced fat mozerella cheese.

HPIM3163

And many many many hours later I ate breakfast, 1C Kashi Heart to Heart Blueberry with some Plain Low-fat Kefir.

HPIM3164

A has been shadowing at a podiatrist office all day, but now that he’s back we are going to take a walk.

I have to have a non-snoozefest post, so we are going somewhere super fun for dinner tonight.  I’ll be honest though, I am more excited about this.  Peace!

2 Responses to Boring

  1. Sarah says:

    you can make the smart balance pb into chocolate-pb brownies! or fudge, mmmmmmmmm. it will be excellent for cooking. even for hangry heather’s pumpkin-pb blondies, those are soooo good. clearly i’m getting carried away! have fun at dinner tonight!

  2. Vani says:

    I bought a jar of that stuff once, too, and also hated it! I made asian peanut sauce with it for dipping grilled veggies/tofu/etc. YUM!

Leave a Reply

